2008 Hotness

Pop Soul Dance-pop Hip hop Rap Pop rap Rhythm and blues Reggae

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. Livin' A Lie (feat. The Dream)
  2. Bring It Back
  3. The One (feat. Memphis Bleek)
  4. First Time (feat. Fabolous)
  5. Who Ya Gonna Run To
  6. Winning Women (feat. Nicole Scherzinger)
  7. Throw Your Hands Up (feat. Elephant Man)
  8. Hurricane (feat. Rupee)
  9. Without You
  10. Roll It (feat. J-Status & Shontelle)
  11. Give Me A Try (feat. Sizzla)
  12. Boom Boom (feat. Cham)
  13. Should I (feat. J-Status)
  14. Happy

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus