Take The Crown

Robbie Williams
2012 Take The Crown

Rock Pop rock Britpop Pop Dance-pop Rock and roll Rhythm and blues

CD Album
Deluxe Edition

  1. Be A Boy
  2. Gospel
  3. Candy
  4. Different
  5. Shit On The Radio
  6. All That I Want
  7. Hunting For You
  8. Into The Silence
  9. Hey Wow Yeah Yeah
  10. Not Like The Others
  11. Losers (feat. Lissie)
  12. Reverse (bonus track)
  13. Eight Letters (bonus track)

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (1s)
blog comments powered by Disqus