Crash! Boom! Bang!

1994 Crash! Boom! Bang!

Pop Rock Pop rock Adult contemporary Dance-pop

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. Harleys & Indians (Riders In The Sky)
  2. Crash!boom!bang!
  3. Fireworks
  4. Run To You
  5. Sleeping In My Car
  6. Vulnerable
  7. The First Girl On The Moon
  8. Place Your Love
  9. I Love The Sound Of Crashing Guitars
  10. What's She Like
  11. Do You Wanna Go The Whole Way
  12. Lies
  13. I'm Sorry
  14. Love Is All (Shine Your Light On Me)
  15. Go To Sleep

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (3s)
blog comments powered by Disqus