The Black Collection

2016 The Black Collection

Hard Rock, Lionheart

Digipack Compilation
Remastered Edition


  1. Is There Anybody There
  2. Make It Real
  3. No One Like You
  4. Rock You Like A Hurricane
  5. Passion Rules The Game
  6. Tease Me Please Me
  7. No Pain No Gain
  8. Wild Child
  9. Mysterious
  10. Remember The Good Times (Retro Garage Mix)
  11. The Game Of Life
  12. Turn You On
  13. Crazy Ride (Only Japan Bonus Track)
  14. One And One Is Three (Only Japan Bonus Track)
  15. Animal Magnetism (Unreleased Demon Song) (Bonus Tack)


  1. Always Somewhere
  2. Holiday
  3. Lady Starlight
  4. When The Smoke Is Going Down
  5. Still Loving You
  6. Believe In Love
  7. Wind Of Change
  8. Send Me An Angel
  9. Lonely Nights
  10. When You Came Into My Life
  11. You And I
  12. What You Give You Get Back
  13. She Said
  14. Your Last Song
  15. The Best Is Yet To Come
  16. Gypsy Life
  17. Eye Of The Storm

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (5s)
blog comments powered by Disqus