Swipe Right For Vintage

Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox
2015 Swipe Right For Vintage

Pop Funk Jazz Swing Rhythm and blues Vocal Jazz

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. Bad Blood (feat. Aubrey Logan)
  2. My Heart Will Go On (feat. Mykal Kilgore)
  3. Lovefool (feat. Haley Reinhart)
  4. I Kissed a Girl (feat. Tobyn Adele Anderson & The Tee Tones)
  5. Criminal (feat. Ariana Savalas)
  6. Lean On (feat. Mykal Kilgore)
  7. Radioactive (feat. Blake Lewis)
  8. Seven Nation Army (feat. Haley Reinhart)
  9. I Don't Mind (feat. Wilkie Ferguson)
  10. Boulevard Of Brokeen Dreams (feat. Maiya Sykes)
  11. Oops!...I Did It Again (feat. Haley Reinhart)
  12. This Must Be The Place (Vaive Melody) (feat. Sara Niemitz)

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus