Scream Silence
2015 Heartburnt

Progressive metal Metal Rock Gothic metal Hard rock Gothic rock Power metal Heavy metal

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. Born With Blood On My Hands
  2. Art Remains
  3. The Seventh Sorrow
  4. We Can Do No Wrong
  5. Heartburnt
  6. The Weeping
  7. Conversation 16
  8. Etwas Starb In Mir
  9. Echoes
  10. The End Of The Lie

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (1s)
blog comments powered by Disqus