We Are Born

Sia Furler
2010 We Are Born

Rock Pop rock Downtempo Pop Indie rock Alternative rock Hip hop Indie pop Trip hop Chillout Electronic

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. The Fight
  2. Clap Your Hands
  3. Stop Trying
  4. You've Changed
  5. Be Good To Me
  6. Bring Night
  7. Hurting Me Now
  8. Never Gonna Leave Me
  9. Cloud
  10. I'm In Here
  11. The Co-Dependent
  12. Big Little Girl
  13. Oh Father
  14. I'm In Here (Piano Vocal Version)

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus