Sophie Zelmani
2014 Everywhere

Rock Pop rock Singer-Songwriter Folk rock Pop Folk Pop folk

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. By Your Side
  2. Waiting Room
  3. Everywhere
  4. Charlotte By The Shore
  5. When You Remember
  6. Got To Go With Love
  7. I Pray
  8. Should I Tell You
  9. The Lord
  10. Do You Think It Could Wait
  11. Forgiveness

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus