The Transponder Orchestra

2015 The Transponder Orchestra

Trance Ambient Downtempo Hip hop Trip hop Electronic House

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. Dream
  2. Proton
  3. Moon Watcher
  4. Hold On To Your Love
  5. It Rained
  6. Evolution
  7. Plasma
  8. This
  9. One Last Kiss
  10. Plains
  11. Divine Planet
  12. We Get Lost Among the Crowds

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (1s)
blog comments powered by Disqus