Bring On The Night

1986 Bring On The Night

Rock Pop rock Punk rock New wave Pop Jazz

CD Album
Standard Edition


  1. Bring On The Night-When The World Is Running Down (Live)
  2. Consider Me Gone
  3. Low Life
  4. We Work The Black Seam
  5. Driven To Tears
  6. The Dream Of The Blue Turtles - Demolition Man


  1. One World (Not Three) - Love Is the Seventh Wave
  2. Moon Over Bourbon Street
  3. I Burn for You
  4. Another Day
  5. Children's Crusade
  6. Down So Long
  7. Tea in the Sahara

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (1s)
blog comments powered by Disqus