Alone In The Dark

2016 Alone In The Dark

Thrash Metal, Lionheart

CD Compilation
Deluxe Edition

  1. Alone In The Dark
  2. Legions (In Hiding)
  3. Together As One
  4. True Believer
  5. The Legacy
  6. Powerslave (Iron Maiden Cover)
  7. Sins Of Omission
  8. Agony
  9. A Day Of Reckoning
  10. Return to Serenity
  11. Animal Magnetism (Scorpions Cover)

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (1s)
blog comments powered by Disqus