The Something Rain

2012 The Something Rain

Rock Pop rock Chamber pop Pop Indie rock Indie pop Electronic

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. Chocolate
  2. Show me everything
  3. This fire of autumn
  4. A night so still
  5. Slippin' shoes
  6. Medicine
  7. Frozen
  8. Come inside
  9. Goodbye joe

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (2s)
blog comments powered by Disqus